Skip to content ↓

The Houses

There are five Houses at Fortismere - Franklin, Keats, Selvon, Turing and Wollstonecraft - comprising of students across all year groups and led by a Heads of House.   Each House provides its students with opportunities to be actively involved in charitable work, sporting events, student leadership and the promotion of Fortismere’s ethos and values.

Read introductions to our Houses below: