Skip to content ↓

SCHOOL Term & HOLIDAY Dates

 


SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2022-23

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022

INSET DAY – School closed

Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

Autumn Term 1

Friday 2 September 2022

INSET DAY – Open for Year 7 & Year 12 only as follows:      Year 7 (12.30-3.20pm          Year 12 (1.30-3pm)

Monday 5 September 2022

All Years Groups 8:35am start   

Thursday 6 October 2022

INSET DAY – School closed

Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October

Half Term Holiday

Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Autumn 2

Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

School Holidays

 SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3 January 2023

INSET DAY - School closed
Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 

Spring Term 1

Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

Half Term Holiday

Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023 

Spring Term 2
Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

School Holidays

   

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023

Summer Term 1

Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Half Term Holiday

Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Summer Term 2

Monday 3 July 2023

INSET DAY - School closed

Friday 21 July 2023

INSET DAY - School closed

INSET DAYS 2022-23 (SCHOOL CLOSED) 

  • Thursday 1 September 2022
  • Friday 2 September 2022 School open for Year 7 (12.30-3.20pm) and Year 12 (1.30-3pm) only
  • Thursday 6 October 2022
  • Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Monday 3 July 2023                                                                                     
  • Friday 21 July 2023

MODERATION DAY (PARTIAL SCHOOL CLOSURE)

  • April 2023 DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2022-23 (SCHOOL CLOSED)

  • Christmas Day Substitute      Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Boxing Day Substitute             Monday 26 December 2022
  • New Year's Day Substitute     Monday 2 January 2023
  • Good Friday                                  Friday 7 April 2023 
  • Easter Monday                             Monday 10 April 2023 
  • May Day Bank Holiday              Monday 1 May 2023
  • Spring Bank Holiday                  Monday 29 May 2023
  • August Bank Holiday                 Monday 28 August 2023