Skip to content ↓

Emailing Staff

If you want to email a member of staff directly, please use the email addresses listed below. Please note the following:

Some staff work part-time only and may not see your email until they are next in school

If your query/comment is regarding your child, you should address it to their tutor or subject teacher in the first instance

Teaching staff often have full days in the classroom so may not see your email immediately

Contact details for staff can also be found in the relevant Department section within Learning

You may find the answers to some popular questions in our FAQ section

Please also read our Email Guidance for advice on making the most of email correspondence.

Staff List (By Surname)




Adams, Ms R

English Teacher

Alam, Mr S

ICT Teacher

Aldridge, Mr S

Head of Philosophy, Religion & Ethics

Allaway, Ms K

Assistant Head & DT Teacher

Allen, Mr T

English Teacher

Arrowsmith, Ms J

Head of Olympia

Bagherzadeh, Mr M

DT Teacher

Bailey, Ms L

PE Teacher

Bhambra, Ms V

DT Teacher

Boswell, Ms D


Brooks, Ms E

Associate Assistant Head & English Teacher

Brown, Ms L

Home/School Liaison Officer

Brown, Ms R


Bruel, Ms V

ML Teacher

Butcher, Ms N

English Teacher

Carrim, Ms S


Charalambous, Dr L

Science Teacher

Cockerham, Ms C

Assistant Librarian

Coles, Ms C

English Teacher

Common, Ms L

Head of History

Corke, Mr O

Head of Psychology

Corkery, Ms K

English Teacher

Cox, Mr S

Head of PE

Cristiano, Mr A

Art Teacher

Cuenca, Ms I

Head of Alexandria & ML Teacher

Cunningham, Ms K

Head of Year 12 & English Teacher

Dabrowska, Ms J

ML Teacher (Mat Leave 2018)

Davey, Mrs J


Demetriou, Ms M

Head of Communication, Fundraising Development

De Freitas, Ms N

History and Politics Teacher

Doogan, Ms L

English Teacher

Dutton, Ms A  LINC

Egunjobi, Mr M

Business Manager

Fairley, Mr C

Head of Chemistry

Fernee, Mr D

Site Assistant

Fineberg, Ms F

Assistant Head & ML Teacher

Fox, Ms K

English Teacher

Garnett, Ms A

History Teacher

Georgiou, Mr N

English Teacher

Gallais, Ms L


Gill, Ms A

Maths Teacher

Gill, T Ms

English Teacher

Graham, Ms E Science Teacher

Greany, Ms P

Psychology Teacher

Greenwood, Ms A


Gwyn-Jones, Ms H

Science Teacher

Gyapong, Mr K

Site Manager

Hall, Ms A

Science Teacher

Haines, Mrs M

Co-Heads' PA

Hann, Mr A

Head of Science

Happy, Mr C

Maths Teacher

Hargreaves, Ms S

Philosophy Teacher

Hawkes, Mr M

PE Teacher

Hearty, Mr P

English Teacher

Holden, Mr G

Art Teacher

Holder, Ms K

Head of Geography

Holt, Mr K

Science Teacher

Huang, Ms H

ML Teacher (Mat Leave 2018)

Huxley, Mr D

Head of Rhodes & Science Teacher

Ioannou, Ms M

Finance Administrator

Izzet, Ms M

Receptionist SW/ Music Administrator

Jackson, Ms K

Director of Learning

Jackson, Ms S Attendance Officer

Jenkins, Mr P

Head of Maths

Johnson, Mr S

Behaviour Management Officer

Jones, Ms E

Maths Teacher

Judge, Ms Z


Kalantari, Ms S

Science Teacher

Kaloga, Mr C

ML Teacher

Kay, Mr G

PE Teacher

Kaye, Ms A

Wellbeing  Teacher

Kelsey, Mr M

Geography Teacher

Kenny, Mr B

Head of Year 13 & English Teacher

Keogh, Ms A

Business Manager

Khatun, Ms S

Maths Teacher

King, Ms S

Maths Teacher

Kirkland, Mr T

English Teacher

Knight, Ms R Administrator 6th Form

Kubiangha, Ms A

Maths Teacher

Larsson, Ms P

Admissions Manager

Letford, Ms C

Associate Assistant Head & Geography Teacher

Lewis, Mr G

ML Teacher

Lewis, Ms C

Academic Coach

Liggett, Mr D

Head of Design & Technology

Lockwood, Mr B

ML Teacher

Lorenta Mateo, Ms P

ML Teacher

Mahmood, Mr I

Maths Teacher

Mangan, Ms K

Head of Colosseum & English Teacher

Manhare, Mr S

Science Teacher

Massey, Ms S

SPE Teacher

Martin, Ms K

Administrator – LINC

McGuinness, Mr G

Maths Teacher

McRill, Mr T

Maths Teacher

Michael, Mr P

PE Teacher

Miller, Mr K

Behaviour Support Officer

Monsen-Elvik, Mr J


Murray, Ms S

Clerk to Governors

Nagata, Mr J

Maths Teacher

Norton, Ms A

Head of English

Oddi, Ms C


Ogilby, Ms S

Head of Music

O'Hanlon, Ms R Parent and Student Engagement Officer

Ovayolu, Mr B

ICT Teacher

Overs, Mrs L

Head of Drama

Paul, Ms G

Head of Petra & Science Teacher

Phillips, Ms N

Careers Advisor

Porter, Mr J


Powell, Ms M

Head of Art

Rabinowitz, Ms M

Art Teacher

Rainey, Mr P

Head of Modern Languages

Renner, Mr M

Head of Business Studies & Economics

Riddell, Ms S

English Teacher

Robson, Ms R

Acting Exams Officer

Saleem, Mr R

Science Teacher

Sheldon, Ms R

Georgraphy Teacher

Stevenson, Ms J

Drama Teacher

Stewart, Mr D

History Teacher

Sullivan, Ms K

Deputy Head

Sullivan, Ms S

History Teacher

Tailor, Ms P

DT Technician

Tehan, Ms F

Academic Coach (6th Form)

Thurley, Ms C

Finance Officer

Tibble, Ms K

Learning Mentor

Topping, Ms M

Director of Learning

Timon, Mr S

ML Teacher

Turner, Ms D

Drama Teacher

Valentine, Mr R

Business Studies & Economics Teacher

Vangucci, Ms M

PE Teacher

Wagle, Mr S

Science Technician

Walker, Mr T


Ward, Mr A

Assistant Head & Science Teacher

Ward, Mrs G


Willcocks, Mr P

English Teacher

Williams, Ms k

PE Teacher

Williams, Ms A

Art and DT Teacher

Woolley, Mr R

Art Teacher

Yakup, Mr M

Head of ICT

Zamyadi, Mr F

Maths Teacher