Skip to content ↓

Emailing Staff

If you want to email a member of staff directly, please use the email addresses listed below. Please note the following:

Some staff work part-time only and may not see your email until they are next in school

If your query/comment is regarding your child, you should address it to their tutor or subject teacher in the first instance

Teaching staff often have full days in the classroom so may not see your email immediately

Contact details for staff can also be found in the relevant Department section within Learning

You may find the answers to some popular questions in our FAQ section

Please also read our Email Guidance for advice on making the most of email correspondence.

Staff List (By Surname)

Name

Role

Email

Adams, Ms R

English Teacher

radams@fortismere.org.uk

Alam, Mr S

ICT Teacher

salam@fortismere.org.uk

Aldridge, Mr S

Head of Philosophy, Religion & Ethics

saldridge@fortismere.org.uk

Allaway, Ms K

Assistant Head & DT Teacher

kallaway@fortismere.org.uk

Allen, Mr T

English Teacher

tallen@fortismere.org.uk

Almeida, Ms P

Science Teacher

palmeida@fortismere.org.uk

Akinbode, Ms H

Sociology/PRE

akinbode@fortismere.org.uk

Arrowsmith, Ms J

Head of Olympia

jarrowsmith@fortismere.org.uk

Bagherzadeh, Mr M

DT Teacher

mbagherzadeh@fortismere.org.uk

Bailey, Ms L

PE Teacher

lbailey@fortismere.org.uk

Barac, Ms K

TA

kbarac@fortismere.org.uk

Bhambra, Ms V

DT Teacher

vbhambra@fortismere.org.uk

Boswell, Ms D

Librarian

dboswell@fortismere.org.uk

Bower, Mr B

DT Teacher

bbower@fortismere.org.uk

Brooks, Ms E

Associate Assistant Head & English Teacher

ebrooks@fortismere.org.uk

Brown, Ms L

Home/School Liaison Officer

lbrown@fortismere.org.uk

Brown, Ms R

Administrator

rbrown@fortismere.org.uk

Bruel, Ms V

ML Teacher

vbruel@fortismere.org.uk

Butcher, Ms N

English Teacher

nbutcher@fortismere.org.uk

Carrim, Ms S

SEND

scarrim@fortismere.org.uk

Carter, Mr J

Associate Assistant Head & Director of Sixth Form

jcarter@fortismere.org.uk

Chapman, Ms N

ML Teacher

nchapman@fortismere.org.uk

Charalambous, Dr L

Science Teacher

lcharalambous@fortismere.org.uk

Charway, Mr A

Site Assistant

acharway@fortismere.org.uk

Cockerham, Ms C

Assistant Librarian

ccockerham@fortismere.org.uk

Coles, Ms C

English Teacher

ccoles@fortismere.org.uk

Common, Ms L

Head of History

lcommon@fortismere.org.uk

Corke, Mr O

Head of Psychology

ocorke@fortismere.org.uk

Corkery, Ms K

English Teacher

kcorkery@fortismere.org.uk

Cox, Mr S

Head of PE

scox@fortismere.org.uk

Cox, Ms A

TA

acox@fortismere.org.uk

Cristiano, Mr A

Art Teacher

acristiano@fortismere.org.uk

Cruz, Ms A

Maths Teacher

acruz@fortismere.org.uk

Cuenca, Ms I

Head of Alexandria & ML Teacher

icuenca@fortismere.org.uk

Cunningham, Ms K

Head of Year 12 & English Teacher

kcunningham@fortismere.org.uk

Dabrowska, Ms J

ML Teacher (Mat Leave 2018)

jdabrowska@fortismere.org.uk

Dalby, Ms S

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

sdalby@fortismere.org.uk

Davey, Mrs J

Co-Headteacher

jdavey@fortismere.org.uk

Demetriou, Ms M

Head of Communication, Fundraising Development

mdemetriou@fortismere.org.uk

De Freitas, Ms N

History and Politics Teacher

ndefreitas@fortismere.org.uk

Doogan, Ms L

English Teacher

ldoogan@fortismere.org.uk

Edwards, Mr J

Music Teacher

jedwards@fortismere.org.uk

Egunjobi, Mr M

Business Manager

megunjobi@fortismere.org.uk

Fairley, Mr C

Head of Chemistry

cfairley@fortismere.org.uk

Fernee, Mr D

Site Assistant

dfernee@fortismere.org.uk

Fineberg, Ms F

Assistant Head & ML Teacher

ffineberg@fortismere.org.uk

Fox, Ms K

English Teacher

kfox@fortismere.org.uk

Garnett, Ms A

History Teacher

agarnett@fortismere.org.uk

Georgiou, Mr N

English Teacher

ngeorgiou@fortismere.org.uk

Gallais, Ms L

TA

lgallais@fortismere.org.uk

Gill, Ms A

Maths Teacher

agill@fortismere.org.uk

Gill, T Ms

English Teacher

tgill@fortismere.org.uk

Greany, Ms P

Psychology Teacher

pgreany@fortismere.org.uk

Greenwood, Ms A

Administrator

agreenwood@fortismere.org.uk

Gwyn-Jones, Ms H

Science Teacher

hgwyn-jones@fortismere.org.uk

Gyapong, Mr K

Site Manager

kgyapong@fortismere.org.uk

Hall, Ms A

Science Teacher

ahall@fortismere.org.uk

Haines, Mrs M

Co-Heads' PA

mhaines@fortismere.org.uk

Hann, Mr A

Head of Science

ahann@fortismere.org.uk

Happy, Mr C

Maths Teacher

chappy@fortismere.org.uk

Hargreaves, Ms S

Philosophy Teacher

shargreaves@fortismere.org.uk

Hawkes, Mr M

PE Teacher

mhawkes@fortismere.org.uk

Hearty, Mr P

English Teacher

phearty@fortismere.org.uk

Holden, Mr G

Art Teacher

gholden@fortismere.org.uk

Holder, Ms K

Head of Geography

kholder@fortismere.org.uk

Holt, Mr K

Science Teacher

kholt@fortismere.org.uk

Huang, Ms H

ML Teacher (Mat Leave 2018)

hhuang@fortismere.org.uk

Huxley, Mr D

Head of Rhodes & Science Teacher

dhuxley@fortismere.org.uk

Ioannou, Ms M

Finance Administrator

mioannou@fortismere.org.uk

Izzet, Ms M

Welfare Officer

mizzet@fortismere.org.uk

Jackson, Ms K

Director of Learning

kjackson@fortismere.org.uk

Jayapal, Mr M

Maths Teacher

mjayapal@fortismere.org.uk

Jenkins, Mr P

Head of Maths

pjenkins@fortismere.org.uk

Johnson, Mr S

Behaviour Management Officer

sjohnson@fortismere.org.uk

Jones, Ms E

Maths Teacher

ejones@fortismere.org.uk

Judge, Ms Z

Co-Headteacher

zjudge@fortismere.org.uk

Kalantari, Ms S

Science Teacher

skalantari@fortismere.org.uk

Kaloga, Mr C

ML Teacher

ckaloga@fortismere.org.uk

Karp, Ms S

Assistant Head & Maths Teacher

skarp@fortismere.org.uk

Kay, Mr G

PE Teacher

gkay@fortismere.org.uk

Kaye, Ms A

Wellbeing  Teacher

akaye@fortismere.org.uk

Kelly, Ms H

Geography Teacher

hkelly@fortismere.org.uk

Kelsey, Mr M

Geography Teacher

mkelsey@fortismere.org.uk

Kenny, Mr B

Head of Year 13 & English Teacher

bkenny@fortismere.org.uk

Keogh, Ms A

Business Manager

akeogh@fortismere.org.uk

Khatun, Ms S

Maths Teacher

skhatun@fortismere.org.uk

King, Ms S

Maths Teacher

sking@fortismere.org.uk

Kirkland, Mr T

English Teacher

tkirkland@fortismere.org.uk

Kubiangha, Ms A

Maths Teacher

akubiangha@fortismere.org.uk

Larsson, Ms P

Admissions Manager

plarsson@fortismere.org.uk

Letford, Ms C

Associate Assistant Head & Geography Teacher

cletford@fortismere.org.uk

Lewis, Mr G

ML Teacher

glewis@fortismere.org.uk

Lewis, Ms C

Academic Coach

clewis@fortismere.org.uk

Liggett, Mr D

Head of Design & Technology

dliggett@fortismere.org.uk

Lockwood, Mr B

ML Teacher

blockwood@fortismere.org.uk

Lorenta Mateo, Ms P

ML Teacher

lorentamateo@fortismere.org.uk

Mahmood, Mr I

Maths Teacher

imahmood@fortismere.org.uk

Mangan, Ms K

Head of Colosseum & English Teacher

kmangan@fortismere.org.uk

Manhare, Mr S

Science Teacher

smanhare@fortismere.org.uk

Massey, Ms S

SPE Teacher

smassey@fortismere.org.uk

Martin, Ms K

Administrator – LINC

kmartin@fortismere.org.uk

McGuinness, Mr G

Maths Teacher

gmcguinness@fortismere.org.uk

McRill, Mr T

Maths Teacher

tmcrill@fortismere.org.uk

Michael, Mr P

PE Teacher

pmichael@fortismere.org.uk

Miller, Mr K

Receptionist (SW)

kmiller@fortismere.org.uk

Monsen-Elvik, Mr J

TA

jmonsenelvik@fortismere.org.uk

Murray, Ms S

Clerk to Governors

smurray@fortismere.org.uk

Nagata, Mr J

Maths Teacher

jnagata@fortismere.org.uk

Norton, Ms A

Head of English

anorton@fortismere.org.uk

Oddi, Ms C

Reprographics

coddi@fortismere.org.uk

Ogilby, Ms S

Head of Music

sogilby@fortismere.org.uk

Ovayolu, Mr B

ICT Teacher

bovayolu@fortismere.org.uk

Overs, Mrs L

Head of Drama

lovers@fortismere.org.uk

Paul, Ms G

Head of Petra & Science Teacher

gpaul@fortismere.org.uk

Phillips, Ms N

Careers Advisor

nphillips@fortismere.org.uk

Porter, Mr J

ICT

jporter@fortismere.org.uk

Powell, Ms M

Head of Art

mpowell@fortismere.org.uk

Rabinowitz, Ms M

Art Teacher

mrabinowitz@fortismere.org.uk

Rainey, Mr P

Head of Modern Languages

prainey@fortismere.org.uk

Ravazzolo, Ms C

ML Teacher

cravazzolo@fortismere.org.uk

Renner, Mr M

Head of Business Studies & Economics

mrenner@fortismere.org.uk

Richardson, Mr I

Science Teacher

irichardson@fortismere.org.uk

Riddell, Ms S

English Teacher

sriddell@fortismere.org.uk

Robson, Ms R

Finance Administrator

rrobson@fortismere.org.uk

Saleem, Mr R

Science Teacher

rsaleem@fortismere.org.uk

Smith, Ms V Administrator-6th Form vsmith@fortismere.org.uk

Sheldon, Ms R

Georgraphy Teacher

rsheldon@fortismere.org.uk

Will-Sokolov, Mr V

Music Tech

vwillsokolov@fortismere.org.uk

Stevenson, Ms J

Drama Teacher

jstevenson@fortismere.org.uk

Stewart, Mr D

History Teacher

dstewart@fortismere.org.uk

Strathdene, Mr M

Director of Learning

mstrathdene@fortismere.org.uk

Sullivan, Ms K

Deputy Head

ksullivan@fortismere.org.uk

Sullivan, Ms S

History Teacher

ssullivan@fortismere.org.uk

Tailor, Ms P

DT Technician

ptailor@fortismere.org.uk

Tehan, Ms F

Academic Coach (6th Form)

ftehan@fortismere.org.uk

Thurley, Ms C

Finance Officer

cthurley@fortismere.org.uk

Tibble, Ms K

Learning Mentor

ktibble@fortismere.org.uk

Tomlinson, Ms S

Behaviour Mentor

stomlinson@fortismere.org.uk

Topping, Ms M

Director of Learning

mtopping@fortismere.org.uk

Timon, Mr S

ML Teacher

stimon@fortismere.org.uk

Turner, Ms D

Drama Teacher

dturner@fortismere.org.uk

Valentine, Mr R

Business Studies & Economics Teacher

rvalentine@fortismere.org.uk

Vangucci, Ms M

PE Teacher

mvangucci@fortismere.org.uk

Wagle, Mr S

Science Technician

swagle@fortismere.org.uk

Walker, Mr T

ICT

twalker@fortismere.org.uk

Ward, Mr A

Assistant Head & Science Teacher

award@fortismere.org.uk

Ward, Mrs G

Librarian

gward@fortismere.org.uk

Willcocks, Mr P

English Teacher

pwillcocks@fortismere.org.uk

Williams, Ms k

PE Teacher

kwilliams@fortismere.org.uk

Williams, Ms A

Art and DT Teacher

awilliams@fortismere.org.uk

Woolley, Mr R

Art Teacher

rwoolley@fortismere.org.uk

Xiao, Ms G

ML Teacher

gxiao@fortismere.org.uk

Yakup, Mr M

Head of ICT

myakup@fortismere.org.uk

Zamyadi, Mr F

Maths Teacher

fzamyadi@fortismere.org.uk

Zhang, Mr J

Maths Teacher

jzhang@fortismere.org.uk