Skip to content ↓

Emailing Staff

If you want to email a member of staff directly, please use the email addresses listed below. Please note the following:

Some staff work part-time only and may not see your email until they are next in school

If your query/comment is regarding your child, you should address it to their tutor or subject teacher in the first instance

Teaching staff often have full days in the classroom so may not see your email immediately

Contact details for staff can also be found in the relevant Department section within Learning

You may find the answers to some popular questions in our FAQ section

Please also read our Email Guidance for advice on making the most of email correspondence.

Staff List (By Surname)

Name

Role

Email

Adams, Ms R

English Teacher

radams@fortismere.org.uk

Alam, Mr S

ICT Teacher

salam@fortismere.org.uk

Aldridge, Mr S

Head of Philosophy, Religion & Ethics

saldridge@fortismere.org.uk

Allaway, Ms K

Senior Leader(Alternative Provision) & DT Teacher

kallaway@fortismere.org.uk

Allen, Mr T

English Teacher

tallen@fortismere.org.uk

Arrowsmith, Ms J

Head of Year 10 Selvon & PRE Teacher

jarrowsmith@fortismere.org.uk

Bagherzadeh, Mr M

DT Teacher

mbagherzadeh@fortismere.org.uk

Bailey, Ms L

PE Teacher

lbailey@fortismere.org.uk

Barsby, Mr D Assistant Head dbarsby@fortismere.org.uk

Bhambra, Ms V

DT Teacher

vbhambra@fortismere.org.uk

Boswell, Ms D

Librarian

dboswell@fortismere.org.uk

Brooks, Ms E

Associate Assistant Head & English Teacher

ebrooks@fortismere.org.uk

Brough, A Ms Geography Teacher abrough@fortismere.org.uk

Brown, Ms L

Pastoral/Student Welfare

lbrown@fortismere.org.uk

Brown, Ms R

Administrator

rbrown@fortismere.org.uk

Bruel, Ms V

ML Teacher

vbruel@fortismere.org.uk

Butcher, Ms N

English Teacher

nbutcher@fortismere.org.uk

Carrim, Ms S

SEND

scarrim@fortismere.org.uk

Chapman, Ms N ML Teacher nchapman@fortismere.org.uk

Charalambous, Dr L

Science Teacher

lcharalambous@fortismere.org.uk

Cockerham, Ms C

Assistant Librarian

ccockerham@fortismere.org.uk

Coles, Ms C

English Teacher

ccoles@fortismere.org.uk

Common, Ms L

Head of History

lcommon@fortismere.org.uk

Commons, Mr N Head of Physics ncommons@fortismere.org.uk

Corke, Mr O

Head of Psychology

ocorke@fortismere.org.uk

Corkery, Ms K

English Teacher

kcorkery@fortismere.org.uk

Cox, Mr S

 PE Teacher

scox@fortismere.org.uk

Cristiano, Mr A

Art Teacher

acristiano@fortismere.org.uk

Cuenca, Ms I

Head of Year 7 Franklin & ML Teacher

icuenca@fortismere.org.uk

Cunningham, Ms K

Head of Year 12 & English Teacher

kcunningham@fortismere.org.uk

Dabrowska, Ms J

ML Teacher (Mat Leave 2018)

jdabrowska@fortismere.org.uk

Davey, Mrs J

Co-Headteacher

jdavey@fortismere.org.uk

Demetriou, Ms M

Head of Communication, Fundraising Development

mdemetriou@fortismere.org.uk

De Freitas, Ms N

History and Politics Teacher

ndefreitas@fortismere.org.uk

Doogan, Ms L

English Teacher

ldoogan@fortismere.org.uk

Dutton, Ms A  LINC adutton@fortismere.org.uk

Egunjobi, Mr M

Business Manager

megunjobi@fortismere.org.uk

Fairley, Mr C

Head of Chemistry

cfairley@fortismere.org.uk

Fernee, Mr D

Site Assistant

dfernee@fortismere.org.uk

Fineberg, Ms F

Assistant Head & ML Teacher

ffineberg@fortismere.org.uk

Foster, Ms R learning Mentor rfoster@fortismere.org.uk

Fox, Ms K

English Teacher

kfox@fortismere.org.uk

Garnett, Ms A

Deputy Head of Year 10 Selvon & History Teacher

agarnett@fortismere.org.uk

Gallais, Ms L

TA

lgallais@fortismere.org.uk

Gelagotellis,Ms TH English Teacher tgelagotellis@fortismere.org.uk
Georgiou, Mr N English Teacher ngeorgiou@fortismere.org.uk

Gill, Ms A

Maths Teacher

agill@fortismere.org.uk

Gill, T Ms

English Teacher

tgill@fortismere.org.uk

Graham, Ms E Science Teacher egraham@fortismere.org.uk

Greany, Ms P

Psychology Teacher

pgreany@fortismere.org.uk

Greenwood, Ms A

Administrator

agreenwood@fortismere.org.uk

Gwyn-Jones, Ms H

Science Teacher

hgwyn-jones@fortismere.org.uk

Gyapong, Mr K

Site Manager

kgyapong@fortismere.org.uk

Hall, Ms A

Science Teacher

ahall@fortismere.org.uk

Haines, Mrs M

Co-Heads' PA

mhaines@fortismere.org.uk

Hann, Mr A

Head of Science

ahann@fortismere.org.uk

Happy, Mr C

Maths Teacher

chappy@fortismere.org.uk

Hargreaves, Ms S

Deputy Head of Year 7 Franklin & Philosophy Teacher

shargreaves@fortismere.org.uk

Hawkes, Mr M

Deputy Head of Year 8 Keats & PE Teacher

mhawkes@fortismere.org.uk

Hearty, Mr P

English Teacher

phearty@fortismere.org.uk

Hesse, Mr S Deputy Head shesse@fortismere.org.uk

Holden, Mr G

Art Teacher

gholden@fortismere.org.uk

Holder, Ms K

Head of Geography

kholder@fortismere.org.uk

Holt, Mr K

Science Teacher

kholt@fortismere.org.uk

Huang, Ms H

ML Teacher (Mat Leave 2018)

hhuang@fortismere.org.uk

Huxley, Mr D

HoC/DHoY Co-ordinator and Behaviour Team Lead

dhuxley@fortismere.org.uk

Ioannou, Ms M

Finance Administrator

mioannou@fortismere.org.uk

Izzet, Ms M

Receptionist SW/ Music Administrator 

mizzet@fortismere.org.uk

Jackson, Ms K

Senior Teacher 

(Mental Health Champion and Teacher Support)

 

kjackson@fortismere.org.uk

Jackson, Ms S Attendance Officer sjackson@fortismere.org.uk
Jefferies, Mr J Director of Music jjefferies@fortismere.org.uk

Jenkins, Mr P

Head of Maths

pjenkins@fortismere.org.uk

John, J Ms Sociology Teacher jjohn@fortismere.org.uk

Johnson, Mr S

Behaviour Management Officer

sjohnson@fortismere.org.uk

Jones, Ms E

Maths Teacher

ejones@fortismere.org.uk

Judge, Ms Z

Co-Headteacher

zjudge@fortismere.org.uk

Kalantari, Ms S

Science Teacher

skalantari@fortismere.org.uk

Kaloga, Mr C

ML Teacher

ckaloga@fortismere.org.uk

Kay, Mr G

PE Teacher

gkay@fortismere.org.uk

Kaye, Ms A

Wellbeing  Teacher

akaye@fortismere.org.uk

McKay, R Mr Physics Teacher rmckay@fortismere.org.uk

Kelsey, Mr M

Geography Teacher

mkelsey@fortismere.org.uk

Kenny, Mr B

Head of Year 13 & English Teacher

bkenny@fortismere.org.uk

Keogh, Ms A

Business Manager

akeogh@fortismere.org.uk

Khatun, Ms S

Maths Teacher

skhatun@fortismere.org.uk

King, Ms S

Maths Teacher

sking@fortismere.org.uk

Kirkland, Mr T

English Teacher

tkirkland@fortismere.org.uk

Knight, Ms R Administrator 6th Form rknight@fortismere.org.uk

Kubiangha, Ms A

Maths Teacher

akubiangha@fortismere.org.uk

Larsson, Ms P

Admissions Manager

plarsson@fortismere.org.uk

Letford, Ms C

Associate Assistant Head & Geography Teacher

cletford@fortismere.org.uk

Lewis, Mr G

Head of Year 9 Turing & ML Teacher

glewis@fortismere.org.uk

Lewis, Ms C

Academic Coach

clewis@fortismere.org.uk

LI, H, Mr ML Teacher hli@fortismere.org.uk

Liggett, Mr D

Head of Design & Technology

dliggett@fortismere.org.uk

Lockwood, Mr B

ML Teacher

blockwood@fortismere.org.uk

Lorenta Mateo, Ms P

Deputy Head of Year 9 Turing & ML Teacher

PLorenteMateo@fortismere.org.uk

Mahmood, Mr I

Maths Teacher

imahmood@fortismere.org.uk

Maloney, Mr P Assistant Head pmaloney@fortismere.org.uk

Mangan, Ms K

Teacher of English (KS4)

kmangan@fortismere.org.uk

Manhare, Mr S

Science Teacher

smanhare@fortismere.org.uk

Massey, Ms S

SPE Teacher

smassey@fortismere.org.uk

Martin, Ms K

Administrator – LINC

kmartin@fortismere.org.uk

McGuinness, Mr G

Maths Teacher

gmcguinness@fortismere.org.uk

McRill, Mr T

Maths Teacher

tmcrill@fortismere.org.uk

Michael, Mr P

PE Teacher

pmichael@fortismere.org.uk

Miller, Mr K

Behaviour Support Officer

kmiller@fortismere.org.uk

Monsen-Elvik, Mr J

TA

jmonsenelvik@fortismere.org.uk

Murray, Ms S

Clerk to Governors

smurray@fortismere.org.uk

Nagata, Mr J

Maths Teacher

jnagata@fortismere.org.uk

Norton, Ms A

Head of English

anorton@fortismere.org.uk

Oddi, Ms C

Reprographics

coddi@fortismere.org.uk

Ogilby, Ms S

Music and Music Technology Lead Teacher

sogilby@fortismere.org.uk

O'Hanlon, Ms R Parent and Student Engagement Officer rohanlon@fortismere.org.uk
Orton, Mr S Director of Sport sorton@fortismere.org.uk

Ovayolu, Mr B

ICT Teacher

bovayolu@fortismere.org.uk

Overs, Mrs L

Head of Drama

lovers@fortismere.org.uk

Paul, Ms G

Teacher of Biology

gpaul@fortismere.org.uk

Phillips, Ms N

Careers Advisor

nphillips@fortismere.org.uk

Porter, Mr J

ICT

jporter@fortismere.org.uk

Powell, Ms M

Head of Art

mpowell@fortismere.org.uk

Rabinowitz, Ms M

Art Teacher

mrabinowitz@fortismere.org.uk

Rainey, Mr P

Head of Modern Languages

prainey@fortismere.org.uk

Renner, Mr M

Head of Business Studies & Economics

mrenner@fortismere.org.uk

Riddell, Ms S

English Teacher

sriddell@fortismere.org.uk

Robson, Ms R

Acting Exams Officer

rrobson@fortismere.org.uk

Saleem, Mr R

Science Teacher

rsaleem@fortismere.org.uk

Sheldon, Ms R

Geography Teacher

rsheldon@fortismere.org.uk

St-Amour, Ms A Assistant Head Sixth Form MSt-Amour@fortismere.org.uk

Stevenson, Ms J

Drama Teacher

jstevenson@fortismere.org.uk

Stewart, Mr D

History Teacher

dstewart@fortismere.org.uk

Simms, Ms J Maths Teacher jsimms@fortismere.org.uk

Sullivan, Ms K

Deputy Head

ksullivan@fortismere.org.uk

Sullivan, Ms S

History Teacher

ssullivan@fortismere.org.uk

Tailor, Ms P

DT Technician

ptailor@fortismere.org.uk

Tehan, Ms F

Academic Coach (6th Form)

ftehan@fortismere.org.uk

Thurley, Ms C

Finance Officer

cthurley@fortismere.org.uk

Tibble, Ms K

Learning Mentor

ktibble@fortismere.org.uk

Topping, Ms M

Senior Teacher (Attendance and Curriculum Development)

mtopping@fortismere.org.uk

Timon, Mr S

ML Teacher

stimon@fortismere.org.uk

Turner, Ms D

Deputy Head of Year 11 Wollstonecraft & Drama Teacher

dturner@fortismere.org.uk

Valentine, Mr R

Business Studies & Economics Teacher

rvalentine@fortismere.org.uk

Vangucci, Ms M

PE Teacher

mvangucci@fortismere.org.uk

Wagle, Mr S

Science Technician

swagle@fortismere.org.uk

Walker, Mr T

ICT

twalker@fortismere.org.uk

Ward, Mr A

Senior Teacher (Timetable and Staff  Deployment)

award@fortismere.org.uk

Ward, Mr D DT Teacher dward@fortismere.org.uk

Ward, Mrs G

Librarian

gward@fortismere.org.uk

Willcocks, Mr P

English Teacher

pwillcocks@fortismere.org.uk

Williams, Ms k

Head of Year 11 Wollstonecraft & PE Teacher

kwilliams@fortismere.org.uk

Williams, Ms A

Head of Year 8 Keats & Art and DT Teacher

awilliams@fortismere.org.uk

Wilson, Ms H Geography Teacher hwilson@fortismere.org.uk

Woolley, Mr R

Art Teacher

rwoolley@fortismere.org.uk

Yakup, Mr M

Head of ICT

myakup@fortismere.org.uk

Zamyadi, Mr F

Maths Teacher

fzamyadi@fortismere.org.uk