Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 3 September 2019 to

Friday 18 October 2019

Autumn 1

Monday 21 October 2019 to

Friday 25 October 2019

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 28 October 2019  to

Friday 20 December 2019 

Autumn 2

Friday 20 December 2019 to

Friday 3 January 2020

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 7 January 2020 to

Friday 14 February 2020

Spring 1

Monday 17 February 2020 to

Friday 21 February 2020

Half-Term

Monday 25 February 2019 to

Friday 5 April 2019

Spring 2

Early closure Period 3 12.25pm

Monday 8 April 2019 to

Monday 22 April 2019 (inclusive)

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to

Friday 24 May 2019

Summer 1

Monday 27 May 2019 to

Friday 31 May 2019

Half-Term

Monday 3 June 2019 to

Friday 19 July 2019

Summer 2

Monday 22 July 2019 to

Tuesday 23 July 2019

INSET (School closed)

Wednesday 24 July 2019 to

Friday 30 August 2019

Summer Holidays

Inset Days (School closed)


Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019 (taken as twilight in Term 2)

Monday 2 September 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Bank Holidays

Christmas Day - Tuesday 25 December 2018
Boxing Day - Wednesday 26 December 2018
New Year’s Day - Tuesday 1 January 2019
Good Friday - Friday 19 April 2019                      
Easter Monday - Monday 22 April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27 May 2019
August Bank Holiday - Monday 26 August 2019