Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Emailing Staff

If you want to email a member of staff directly, please use the email addresses listed below. Please note the following:

- some staff work part-time only and may not see your email until they are next in school

- if your query/comment is regarding your child, you should address it to their tutor or subject teacher in the first instance

- teaching staff often have full days in the classroom so may not see your email immediately

- contact details for staff can also be found in the relevant Department section within Learning

- you may find the answers to some popular questions in our FAQ section

Staff List (by surname)

 

Name

Role

Email

Ackerley, Ms E

English Teacher

eackerley@fortismere.org.uk

Akbulut, Ms R

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

rakbulut@fortismere.org.uk

Alam, Mr S

ICT Teacher

salam@fortismere.org.uk

Aldridge, Mr S

Head of Philosophy

saldridge@fortismere.org.uk

Allaway, Ms K

Assistant Head & DT Teacher

kallaway@fortismere.org.uk

Almeida, Ms P

Science Teacher

palmeida@fortismere.org.uk

Arrowsmith, Ms J

Head of Social & Philosophical Enquiry

jarrowsmith@fortismere.org.uk

Bailey, Ms L

PE Teacher

lbailey@fortismere.org.uk

Barac, Ms K

TA

kbarac@fortismere.org.uk

Bhambra, Ms V

DT Teacher

vbhambra@fortismere.org.uk

Boswell, Ms D

Librarian

dboswell@fortismere.org.uk

Bower, Mr B

DT Teacher

bbower@fortismere.org.uk

Brearley, Mr S

History Teacher

sbrearley@fortismere.org.uk

Brooks, Ms E

English Teacher

ebrooks@fortismere.org.uk

Brown, Ms L

Home/School Liaison Officer

lbrown@fortismere.org.uk

Brown, Ms R

Administrator

rbrown@fortismere.org.uk

Bruel, Ms V

ML Teacher

vbruel@fortismere.org.uk

Butcher, Ms N

English Teacher (Mat Cover)

nbutcher@fortismere.org.uk

Bywater, Ms E

Maths Teacher

ebywater@fortismere.org.uk

Carter, Mr J

Head of Rhodes & Science Teacher

jcarter@fortismere.org.uk

Cassell, Ms R

Academic Coach

rcassell@fortismere.org.uk

Charalambous, Dr L

Science Teacher

lcharalambous@fortismere.org.uk

Charway, Mr A

Site Assistant

acharway@fortismere.org.uk

Christodoulou, Ms P

Receptionist

pchristodoulou@fortismere.org.uk

Coles, Ms C

English Teacher

ccoles@fortismere.org.uk

Common, Ms L

Head of History

lcommon@fortismere.org.uk

Corke, Mr O

Head of Psychology

ocorke@fortismere.org.uk

Corkery, Ms K

English Teacher

kcorkery@fortismere.org.uk

Cox, Mr S

Head of PE

scox@fortismere.org.uk

Cox, Ms A

TA

acox@fortismere.org.uk

Cristiano, Mr A

Art Teacher

acristiano@fortismere.org.uk

Cruz, Ms A

Maths Teacher

acruz@fortismere.org.uk

Cuenca, Ms I

Head of Alexandria & ML Teacher

icuenca@fortismere.org.uk

Cuffini, Mr A

Science Technician

scuffini@fortismere.org.uk

Cunningham, Ms K

Head of Year 12 & English Teacher

kcunningham@fortismere.org.uk

Dabrowska, Ms J

ML Teacher

jdabrowska@fortismere.org.uk

Dalby, Ms S

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

sdalby@fortismere.org.uk

Daniels, Dr N

Head of Science

ndaniels@fortismere.org.uk

Davey, Mrs J

Deputy Head

jdavey@fortismere.org.uk

De Freitas, Ms N

History and Politics Teacher

ndefreitas@fortismere.org.uk

Driscoll, Ms C

PE Teacher

cdriscoll@fortismere.org.uk

Dutton, Ms A

Lead Higher Level Teaching Assistant

adutton@fortismere.org.uk

Edwards, Mr J

Music Teacher

jedwards@fortismere.org.uk

Egunjobi, Mr M

Business Manager

megunjobi@fortismere.org.uk

Eveleigh, Mr S

Science Teacher

seveleigh@fortismere.org.uk

Fairley, Mr C

Head of Chemistry

cfairley@fortismere.org.uk

Fernee, Mr D

Site Assistant

dfernee@fortismere.org.uk

Fikri, Ms S

Head of Admin

sfikri@fortismere.org.uk

Fineberg, Ms F

Assistant Head & ML Teacher

ffineberg@fortismere.org.uk

Fox, Ms K

English Teacher

kfox@fortismere.org.uk

Gallais, Ms L

TA

lgallais@fortismere.org.uk

Garcia, Ms T

Science Teacher

tgarcia@fortismere.org.uk

Ghezzi, Ms M

EAL Co-ordinator

mghezzi@fortismere.org.uk

Glass, Mrs H

Headteacher

headspa@fortismere.org.uk

Gooriah, Ms V

Maths Teacher

vgooriah@fortismere.org.uk

Greany, Ms P

Psychology Teacher

pgreany@fortismere.org.uk

Greenwood, Ms A

Administrator

agreenwood@fortismere.org.uk

Gwyn Jones, Ms H

Science Teacher

hgwynjones@fortismere.org.uk

Gyapong, Mr K

Site Assistant

kgyapong@fortismere.org.uk

Haines, Mrs M

Head’s PA

headspa@fortismere.org.uk

Happy, Mr C

Maths Teacher

chappy@fortismere.org.uk

Harley, Ms A

Maths Teacher

aharley@fortismere.org.uk

Hawkes, Mr M

PE Teacher

mhawkes@fortismere.org.uk

Hearty, Mr P

English Teacher

phearty@fortismere.org.uk

Hill, Ms J

Drama Teacher

jhill@fortismere.org.uk

Holden, Mr G

Art Teacher

gholden@fortismere.org.uk

Holder, Ms K

Head of Humanities

kholder@fortismere.org.uk

Holt, Mr K

Science Teacher

kholt@fortismere.org.uk

Huang, Ms H

ML Teacher

hhuang@fortismere.org.uk

Huxley, Mr D

Science Teacher

dhuxley@fortismere.org.uk

Iannou, Ms M

Finance Administrator

miannou@fortismere.org.uk

Jackson, Ms K

Head of Olympia & PE Teacher

kjackson@fortismere.org.uk

Jacob O’Bong, Ms E

Administrator

 

Jayapal, Mr M

Maths Teacher

mjayapal@fortismere.org.uk

Jenkins, Mr P

Head of Maths

pjenkins@fortismere.org.uk

Jethwa, Mrs R

Science Technician

rjethwa@fortismere.org.uk

Johnson, Mr A

History and Politics Teacher

ajohnson@fortismere.org.uk

Johnson, Mr S

Behaviour Management Officer

sjohnson@fortismere.org.uk

Johnson, Ms L

Administrator

 

Johnston, Ms A

Librarian

ajohnston@fortismere.org.uk

Jones, Ms E

Maths Teacher

ejones@fortismere.org.uk

Jones, Ms R

TA

rjones@fortismere.org.uk

Judge, Ms Z

Deputy Head

zjudge@fortismere.org.uk

Karp, Ms S

Assistant Head & Maths Teacher

skarp@fortismere.org.uk

Kathirgamanathan, Mr N

DT Technician

nkathirgamanathan@fortismere.org.uk

Kay, Mr G

PE Teacher

gkay@fortismere.org.uk

Kaye, Ms A

Wellbeing  Teacher

akaye@fortismere.org.uk

Kelsey, Mr M

Geography Teacher

mkelsey@fortismere.org.uk

Kenny, Mr B

Head of Year 13 & English Teacher

bkenny@fortismere.org.uk

Keogh, Ms A

Business Manager

akeogh@fortismere.org.uk

Khan, Mr K

Science Technician

kkhan@fortismere.org.uk

Khatun, Ms S

Maths Teacher

skhatun@fortismere.org.uk

King, Ms S

Maths Teacher

sking@fortismere.org.uk

Kirkland, Mr T

English Teacher

tkirkland@fortismere.org.uk

Larsson, Ms P

Admissions

plarsson@fortismere.org.uk

Lavelle, Mr N

Music Teacher

nlavelle@fortismere.org.uk

Lawsen, Ms E

RS & Sociology Teacher

elawsen@fortismere.org.uk

Le, Ms S

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

sle@fortismere.org.uk

Leith, Mr J

History Teacher

jleith@fortismere.org.uk

Lennard, Mr D

Maths Teacher

dlennard@fortismere.org.uk

Letford, Ms C

Geography Teacher

cletford@fortismere.org.uk

Lewis, Mr G

ML Teacher

glewis@fortismere.org.uk

Lewis, Ms C

Academic Coach

clewis@fortismere.org.uk

Liggett, Mr D

Head of Design & Technology

dliggett@fortismere.org.uk

Lockwood, Mr B

ML Teacher

blockwood@fortismere.org.uk

Mahmood, Mr I

Maths Teacher

imahmood@fortismere.org.uk

Mangan, Ms K

English Teacher

kmangan@fortismere.org.uk

Manhare, Mr S

Science Teacher

smanhare@fortismere.org.uk

Martin, Ms K

Administrator – LINC

kmartin@fortismere.org.uk

Matheson, Ms S

Head of Media Studies

smatheson@fortismere.org.uk

McGuinness, Mr G

Maths Teacher

gmcguinness@fortismere.org.uk

McWalters, Ms B

Maths Teacher

bmcwalters@fortismere.org.uk

Michael, Mr P

PE Teacher

pmichael@fortismere.org.uk

Monsen-Elvik, Mr J

TA

jmonsenelvik@fortismere.org.uk

Moorman, Mr A

ML Teacher

amoorman@fortismere.org.uk

Morris, Ms A

English Teacher

amorris@fortismere.org.uk

Murray, Ms S

Clerk to Governors

smurray@fortismere.org.uk

Mustafa, Mr K

Site Manager

kmustafa@fortismere.org.uk

Nathan, Mr B

Art Teacher

bnathan@fortismere.org.uk

Norton, Ms A

Head of English

anorton@fortismere.org.uk

Oddi, Ms C

Reprographics

coddi@fortismere.org.uk

Ogilby, Ms S

Head of Music

sogilby@fortismere.org.uk

Overs, Mrs L

Head of Drama

lovers@fortismere.org.uk

Ozturk, Ms D

Exams Officer

dozturk@fortismere.org.uk

Patel, Mrs J

Administrator – 6th Form

jpatel@fortismere.org.uk

Paul, Ms G

Head of Petra & Science Teacher

gpaul@fortismere.org.uk

Peterson, Mr S

Geography Teacher

speterson@fortismere.org.uk

Phillips, Ms N

Careers Advisor

nphillips@fortismere.org.uk

Porter, Mr J

ICT

jporter@fortismere.org.uk

Powell, Ms M

Head of Art

mpowell@fortismere.org.uk

Prinsley, Ms J

Wellbeing Teacher & PSHE Co-ordinator

jprinsley@fortismere.org.uk

Rainey, Mr P

Head of Modern Languages

prainey@fortismere.org.uk

Renner, Mr M

Head of Business Studies & Economics

mrenner@fortismere.org.uk

Richardson, Mr I

Science Teacher

irichardson@fortismere.org.uk

Robson, Ms R

Finance Administrator

rrobson@fortismere.org.uk

Rogers, Mr P

Science Teacher

progers@fortismere.org.uk

Saleem, Mr S

Science Teacher

ssaleem@fortismere.org.uk

Shah, Dr A

Science Teacher

ashah@fortismere.org.uk

Sharma, Mr V

Head of Biology

vsharma@fortismere.org.uk

Sheldon, Ms R

Geography Teacher

rsheldon@fortismere.org.uk

Stewart, Mr D

History Teacher

dstewart@fortismere.org.uk

Strathdene, Mr M

Head of Colosseum & English Teacher

mstrathdene@fortismere.org.uk

Sullivan, Ms K

Director of Sixth Form

ksullivan@fortismere.org.uk

Sullivan, Ms S

History Teacher

ssullivan@fortismere.org.uk

Tailor, Ms P

DT Technician

ptailor@fortismere.org.uk

Tibble, Mr A

ICT Teacher

atibble@fortismere.org.uk

Tibble, Ms K

Learning Mentor

ktibble@fortismere.org.uk

Tomlinson, Ms S

Behaviour Mentor

stomlinson@fortismere.org.uk

Topping, Ms M

Head of Creative Arts

mtopping@fortismere.org.uk

Turner, Ms D

Drama Teacher

dturner@fortismere.org.uk

Tyas, Ms V

TA

vtyas@fortismere.org.uk

Valentine, Mr R

Business Studies & Economics Teacher

rvalentine@fortismere.org.uk

Vangucci, Ms M

PE Teacher

mvangucci@fortismere.org.uk

Veninata, Ms E

Acting Head of LINC & SENCo

eveninata@fortismere.org.uk

Wagle, Mr S

Science Technician

swagle@fortismere.org.uk

Walker, Mr T

ICT

twalker@fortismere.org.uk

Ward, Mr A

Assistant Head & Science Teacher

award@fortismere.org.uk

Ward, Mrs G

Librarian

gward@fortismere.org.uk

Ward, Ms C

TA

cward@fortismere.org.uk

Westley, Ms J

Communications

jwestley@fortismere.org.uk

White, Ms T

Deputy SENCo

twhite@fortismere.org.uk

Williams, Ms A

Art and DT Teacher

awilliams@fortismere.org.uk

Woolley, Mr R

Art Teacher

rwoolley@fortismere.org.uk

Xiao, Ms G

ML Teacher

gxiao@fortismere.org.uk

Yakup, Mr M

Head of Enterprise

myakup@fortismere.org.uk

Young, Mr N

English Teacher

nyoung@fortismere.org.uk

Zamyadi, Mr F

Maths Teacher

fzamyadi@fortismere.org.uk

 

Addresses 

Fortismere School, North Wing, Creighton Avenue, London, Greater London, N10 1NS

Fortismere School, South Wing, Tetherdown, London, Greater London, N10 1NE

General Telephone Numbers

  • Main Reception - 020 8365 4400
  • Attendance Line - 020 8365 4429
  • Admissions - 020 8365 4466  
  • Sixth Form - 020 8365 4453
  • Exams Office - 020 8365 4436

General Email Addresses

Getting here:

Nearest Tube: East Finchley (Northern line)

For more information about public transport in Muswell Hill please visit the Transport For London website.